more from
FiXT Neon

Dangerous Dreams Bundle

from LeBrock

We've got brand new official LeBrock merchandise for YOU; items in this bundle include:

-LeBrock - Neon Skyline T-Shirt

Drift away on the memory of evenings past, as the music takes you into the night and beyond.

Official LeBrock merch design by Ninja Jo; printed on quality preshrunk cotton Tultex 202 t-shirts.

-LeBrock - Real Thing / Action & Romance CD

Synthwave rockers LeBrock brought a fresh sound to the genre with their first two albums, 2016’s Action & Romance and 2018’s Real Thing. Now, these beloved recordings are being combined and released on CD for the very first time! This special edition includes both hit albums on a single CD, packaged together for maximum listening enjoyment. Relive synthwave classics like "Dangerous Dreams," "Call Me," "Runaway," and "Real Thing" while preparing for new songs and material from the duo in 2020. The limited-run CDs are available from independent synthwave label FiXT Neon.

Release Date: January 27th, 2020


Real Thing [ 05:05 ]
Please Don't Cry [ 03:47 ]
Runaway [ 03:52 ]
Only The Brave [ 04:50 ]
Juice (feat. Ultraboss) [ 05:43 ]
Galactic Smasher [ 03:35 ]
Dangerous Dreams [ 04:02 ]
One Night [ 03:35 ]
Call Me [ 04:01 ]
Takedown [ 03:44 ]
Total Duration: 00:42:14

ships out within 3 days
8 remaining

  $26.99 USD or more